Officers & Committees

2019-20 Club Officers

PresidentJulie Raese
Past PresidentDennis Steed
First VPMargaret Drinkwater
Second VPEric Kuznacic
SecretarySteve Huth
TreasurerPaul Loveland
Lion TamersDavid Welton, Mel Cushing
Directors (exp. 2020)Mark Schroeder, David Welton
Directors (exp. 2021)Vern Shea, Greg Heinen

Committee Chairs

Committee nameChairperson(s)
LCIFDon Mrdjenovich
ScholarshipsAlan Bates
Community DevelopmentMike Payne
Park DevelopmentTom Brien
Lions Beach RedevelopmentSteve Schildt
Eyeglass Stations & Hearing AidsScott Olson
Sight Conservation, Diabetes & Vision ScreeningJanine Peterson, Wendy
Eye GlassesBill Murphy
Eye Bank TransportGreg Heinen, Tom Brien
Blackhawk PioneersJulie Press-Raese
Annual Chicken RoastBlaine Vance, Henry Havlik
Public Information &
Eric Kuznacic
Finance/AuditBill Murphy
ActivitiesJulie Press-Raese
ProgramsMark Schroeder
Students of the MonthDennis Steed
ALS WalkDavid Wagner
Rose SaleBob Clapper
Membership*Mike Payne
NewsletterMark Schroeder
GumballsGreg Heinen
Fraternal ConcernsDon Mrdjenovich
AwardsOpen at this time
Zone ChairOpen at this time
Service ProjectsVerne Shea (main chair)
Steve Schildt (Lions Beach)
Andy Soto (School for Blind & Visually Impaired)
Verne Shea (Santa Calls)
Julie Press-Raese (Salvation Army Bell Ringing)
Henry Havlik (House of Mercy)
Dave Wagner (ALS Walk)
Julie Press-Raese (Campers to Camp Rosholt)
Blaine Vance (Chicken Roast)

Site by: Why The Fuss? Technical Solutions